X
GO
National Committees - 2017 through 2019

National Committee

Representative

Chapter

Associates

Eoline Watson

JJOA.SE.RAC@gmail.com

South Miami, FL

Budget & Finance*

 

*Elected

Rebecca Young

rtyoungser@gmail.com

 

Atlanta, GA

 

 

Constitution & Bylaws

Nicole Jenkins

nicoleljenkins@yahoo.com

Atlanta, GA

 

Fathers’ Auxiliary

Marcus Lotson

mklotson@gmail.com

 

Savannah, GA

 

Five Star Excellence

 

Marjorie Mitchell

mmcascad@gmail.com

 

Atlanta, GA

Legislative

Rhonda Briggins

rhondajandj@gmail.com

East Suburban Atlanta, GA

Membership

Felecia Cruse

cruse417@comcast.net

 

 

Jacksonville, FL

 

Nominating*

 

*Elected

Rhonda Cantelow

rcantelow@yahoo.com

Birmingham, AL

Policy & Procedures

Kim Bell

Kim3aka@yahoo.com

 

Greater Metropolitan Atlanta, GA

 

Programming

Adrienne Walls-Brunner

jjserpcadrienne@gmail.com

Greater Huntsville, AL

Protocol

Joselynne Forde

npcjoselynne@jack-and-jill.org

National Chair

Greater Tampa, FL

 

Public Relations

Marcia Overstreet

jjvpmarcio@gmail.com

 

Atlanta, GA

Strategic Planning & Relevance

Diana Allen-Quinn

dallenquin@yahoo.com

National Chair

Greater Tampa, FL

Technology

NaTunya Johnson

natunya@aol.com

Jackson, MS

 

 

National Task Force 2016-2018

National Task Force

Representative

Chapter

Alumni Connections

Jasmine Taylor

jptaylor16@gmail.com

North Suburban Atlanta, GA

Differently Abled Children

 

Kim Fisher

kimberlypfisher@yahoo.com

Co-Chair

North Suburban Atlanta, GA

 

Grievance Policy Review

Nora Polk

nlpolk@yahoo.com

Co-Chair

Stone Mountain, GA

JJOA Curriculum

 

Jessie Hood

jeshood@msn.com

 

Greater Metropolitan Atlanta, GA

National Historical Task Force

Majella Chube Hamilton

mchubehamilton@aol.com

Birmingham, AL

Membership

Felecia Cruse

cruse417@comcast.net

 

 

Jacksonville, FL

 

Small Chapter

Tiffany Malone

t_zachary@yahoo.com

 

Knoxville, TN

Strategic Partnerships

Vanecia Belser Kimbrow

cmequitytitle@aol.com

 

 

Memphis, TN

Virtual Leadership

Deidre Williams

Dwilliams6@aflac.com

Co-Chair

Columbus, GA

Regional Appointments - 2017 to 2019

Regional Appointment

Representative

Chapter

Program Chair

Darlene Whittington

jnjserpcraye@gmail.com

Greater Metropolitan Atlanta, GA

Parliamentarian

Kim Jones Snipe

kimsnipe@bellsouth.net

 

North Suburban Atlanta, GA

Chaplain

Deanna McAllister

Deanamcallister1@gmail.com

 

Tallahassee, FL

Protocol Co-Chair

Walette Stanford

wstan3408@aol.com

 

Jacksonville, FL

 

Editor

Monique Walker

remwalkerser@gmail.com

 

Augusta, GA

Teen Advisor

Andrea Lewis

andrealewisphd@gmail.com

 

Greater Metropolitan Atlanta, GA

Co-Editor/Social Media

Demarish Ruffin-Smith

demarish@msn.com

 

Birmingham, AL

Technology Co-Chair

Venus McWilliams

venusmcwilliams@yahoo.com

Columbus, GA

Watch Us Transform: Health Advocacy Task Force

Keisha Lowther

keishalowther@hotmail.com

Tuscaloosa, AL

We Are Connected: Sister Moms Relations Committee

Kimberly Manning

Kimberly.manning@me.com

 

Atlanta, GA

Chapter Support and Sustainability

MarRonde Lumpkin-Lotson

ronron2001@aol.com

 

Savannah, GA